Contacts

Office of the Dean

Melissa Gregory, Interim Dean
University Hall Room 3160
melissa.gregory@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2413
Fax: 419.530.2157 

Kristen Keith, Associate Dean
University Hall Room 3160
kristen.keith@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5507
Fax: 419.530.2157

Edmund Lingan, Interim Associate Dean
University Hall Room 3160
edmund.lingan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5506
Fax: 419.530.2157 
 

Student Services

Michelle Sullivan, Interim Director of Student Services
University Hall Room 3000
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507

Abby Glanville, College Advisor
University Hall Room 3000
abigail.glanville2@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507

Steven Guerrero, Advisor
University Hall Room 3000
steven.guerrero@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507

Departmental Advisors

Lisa Bollman, Communication Advisor
Sullivan Hall, 2070
lisa.bollman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4436
Fax: 419.530.4471

Alexandria Harris, Psychology Advisor
University Hall, Room 3020
alexandria.harris@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507

Academic Departments

Department of Art

Barbara WF Miner, Chair
Center for the Visual Arts Room 1070
barbara.miner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8300
Fax: 419.530.8337

Department of Communications

W. Benjamin Myers, Chair
Rocket Hall Room 1400
commdept@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2005
Fax: 419.530.4771

Department of Economics

David Black, Interim Chair
University Hall Room 4140F
david.black@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2572 & 419.530.2801
Fax: 419.530.7844

Department of English

Andrew Mattison, Chair
Field House Room 1500K
andrew.mattison@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2552
Fax: 419.530.4440

Department of Geography and Planning

Patrick Lawrence, Chair
Snyder Memorial Hall Room 3061
patrick.lawrence@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4128
Fax: 419.530.7919

Department of History

Ami Pflugrad-Jackisch, Chair
University Hall Room 5420A
ami.pflugradjackisch@utoledo.edu
Phone 419.530.2845
Fax: 419.530.4539

Department of Music

Jason Stumbo, Interim Chair
Center for the Performing Arts Room 1030
jason.stumbo@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.7355
Fax: 419.530.8434

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

John Sarnecki, Chair
University Hall Room 4680
john.sarnecki@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6190
Fax: 419.530.6189

Department of Political Science and Public Administration

Jetsa Caceres, Chair
Snyder Memorial Hall Room 3005
jetsabe.caceres@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2265
Fax: 419.530.4199

Department of Psychology

Kim Gratz, Chair
University Hall Room 5020A
kim.gratz@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2717
Fax: 419.530.8479

Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Dwight Haase, Chair
University Hall Room 2520
dwight.haase@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4665
Fax: 419.530.8406

Department of Theatre and Film

Holly Monsos, Chair
Center for the Performing Arts 1030A
holly.monsos@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2855
Fax: 419.530.8439

Department of Women’s and Gender Studies

Sharon Barnes, Chair and Advisor
University Hall 4260A
sharon.barnes@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2233
Fax: 419.530.4411

Department of World Languages and cultures

Linda Rouillard, Chair
Field House Room 2400F
linda.rouillard@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2606
Fax: 419.530.4954

Academic Programs and Schools

School for Interdisciplinary Studies

School for Interdisciplinary Studies
Renee Heberle
Snyder Memorial 2008
Renee.heberle@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4061
Fax: 419.530.4199

Programs

Africana Studies

Angela Siner, Director and Advisor
University Hall Room 2370
angela.siner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4660
Fax: 419.530.8406

Asian Studies

An Chung Cheng, Director
Memorial Field House 2400L
anchung.cheng@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2146
Fax: 419.530.4954

Disability Studies

Kim Nielsen, Director
University Hall Room 4390B
kim.nielsen2@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.7254
Fax: 419.530.7238

Global Studies

Jetsabe Caceres, Director
Snyder Memorial Hall Room 3005
jetsabe.caceres@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2265
Fax: 419.530.4199

Law and Social Thought

Renee Heberle, Co-Director
Snyder Memorial 3008
renee.heberle@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4061
Fax: 419.530.4199

Jerry Van Hoy, Co-Director
University Hall 2100
jerry.vanhoy@utoledo.edu
Phone 419.530.7268
Fax: 419.530.7277

Middle East Studies

Gaby Semaan, Director
Memorial Field House 2400N
gaby.semaan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2546
Fax: 419.530.4954

Urban Studies

Patricia Case, Director
University Hall 2630C
patricia.case@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4665
Fax: 419.530.8406

Center for Religious Understanding

Jeanine Diller, Director
University Hall 4700
jeanine.diller@utoledo.edu
Phone 419.530.6187
Fax: 419.530.6189