Contacts

Administration

Dr. Dr. Anne L. Balazs, Dean
Phone: 419.530.4612

Dr. Terribeth Gordon-Moore, Senior Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs and Administration
419.530.4376

Sandra Whitman, Administrative Assistant - Office of Dean
419.530.5426

Barb Robertson, Director of Student Academic Success
419.530.2087

Academic Departments

Accounting 419.530.2277
Chair: Dr. Diane Franz 419.530.4264

Applied Organizational Technology 419.530.3246
Chair: Mary Humphrys 419.530.3077

Finance 419.530.2436
Chair: Dr. Alex Petkevich 419.530.2548

Information Operations Technology Management 419.530.2420
Interim Chair: Dr. Paul Hong 419.530.2054
Interim Vice Chair: Teresa Keefe 419.530.2493

Marketing and International Business 419.530.2098
Interim Chair: Dr. Terribeth Gordon-Moore 419.530.4376
Interim Vice Chair: Dr. Ainsworth Bailey 419.530.2240

Management 419.530.2366
Interim Chair: Dr. Laurence Fink 419.530.2266

Academic Support Services

Office of Student Retention and Academic Success (Student Services)

Savage & Associates Business Complex Suite 3130
Phone: 419.530.2087 Fax: 419.530.5353
COBIadvising@utoledo.edu

Barb Robertson, Director of Student Academic Success
barb.robertson@utoledo.edu

Jennifer Tharpe, Academic Initiatives /Internal Processes & Honors Specialist
Jennifer.tharpe@utoledo.edu

Whitney Valencia, Academic Initiatives/Internal Processes
whitney.valencia@utoledo.edu

Jessica Weigle, Academic Initiatives/Online Learning & 2 yr. Programs
jessica.weigle@utoledo.edu

Brittany Kim, Academic Initiatives/Internal Processes & Transfer Specialist
brittany.kim@utoledo.edu

Deborah Krohn, Study Abroad Advisor
Deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu

Business Career Programs (BCP)

Savage & Associates Business Complex Suite 4120
Phone: 419.530.5400 Fax: 419.530.7744

Dr. Terribeth Gordon-Moore, Senior Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs and Administration
Terribeth.gordon@utoledo.edu

Craig Turner, Career Recruiter/Advisor
craig.turner@utoledo.edu

Alison Devolder, Secretary 2
alison.devolder@utoledo.edu