Contacts

Office of the Dean

John Plenefisch, Interim Dean
Wolfe Hall Room 2246  
Phone: 419.530.7851
Fax: 419.530.7835
john.plenefisch@utoledo.edu

Brian Ashburner, Associate Dean 
Wolfe Hall Room 2243
Phone 419.530.7840
brian.ashburner@utoledo.edu
Fax 419.530.7835

Student Services

Adam Hintz, Director of Student Services
University Hall Room 3000  
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507
adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu

Jacqueline Kosier, Graduation and College Advisor
University Hall Room 3000
Phone: 419.530.2671
Fax: 419.530.2507
jacqueline.kosier@utoledo.edu

Beth Denzel, Biological Sciences Advisor
Wolfe Hall 12335L
Phone: 419.530.7893
beth.denzel@utoledo.edu

Academic Departments

Department of Biological Sciences
Scott Leisner, Chair
Wolfe Hall 1235N
Phone: 419.530.2065
Fax: 419.530.7737
scott.leisner@utoledo.edu

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Jon Kirchhoff, Chair
Bowman-Oddy 2030
Phone: 419.530.1592
Fax: 419.530.4033
jon.kirchhoff@utoledo.edu

Department of Environmental Sciences
Jonathan Bossenbroek, Chair
Wolfe Hall Room 1235E
Phone: 419.530.2009
Fax: 419.530.4421
Jonathan.Bossenbroek@utoledo.edu

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Geoffrey Martin, Interim Chair
University Hall Room 2040  
Phone: 419.530.2568
Fax: 419.530.4720
geoffrey.martin@utoledo.edu

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Sanjay V. Khare, Chair
McMaster Hall Room 2017  
Phone: 419.530.4906
Fax: 419.530.2723
sanjay.khare@utoledo.edu

Programs and Centers

Instrumentation Center
Kristin Kirschbaum, Director
Bowman-Oddy Laboratories Room 200
Phone: 419.530.7847
Fax: 419.530.4033
kristin.kirschbaum@utoledo.edu

Lake Erie Research Center
Thomas Bridgeman, Director
6200 Bayshore Road, Oregon, OH
Phone: 419.530.8360
Fax: 419.530.8399
thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu

Ritter Planetarium
Michael Cushing, Director
Alexander Mak, Associate Director
Ritter Planetarium Room 31
Phone: 419.530.4641
Fax: 419.530.2723
michael.cushing@utoledo.edu

Stranahan Arboretum
Daryl Dwyer, Director
4131 Tantara Drive    
Phone: 419.530.6151
Fax: 419.841.0063
daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu