Contacts

Administration

Mark Merrick, dean
Health and Human Services Building Room 3302
Phone: 419.530.5453
mark.merrick@utoledo.edu 

John Laux, associate dean for student affairs
Health and Human Services Building Room 2400E
Phone: 419.530.4705
Fax: 419.530.5541
john.laux@utoledo.edu

David Kujawa, assistant dean of clinical affairs
Health and Human Services Building Room 2002
Phone: 419.530.6676
david.kujawa@utoledo.edu

Louis Guardiola, assistant dean for diversity and inclusion
Health and Human Services Building Room 2622
Phone: 419.530.4663
louis.guardiola2@utoledo.edu

Academic Departments

School of Exercise & Rehabilitation Sciences

Eric Longsdorf, chair
Health and Human Services Building Room 2503B
Phone: 419.530.2742
Fax: 419.530.2477
eric.longsdorf@utoledo.edu

School of Intervention & Wellness

Eric Longsdorf, interim chair
Health and Human Services Building Room 2503B
Phone: 419.530.2742
Fax: 419.530.2477
eric.longsdorf@utoledo.edu

School of Population Health

Joseph Dake, chair
Health and Human Services Building Room 1000C
Phone: 419.530.2767
Fax: 419.530.4759
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu

School of Social Justice

Joseph Dake, interim chair
Health and Human Services Building Room 1000C
Phone: 419.530.2767
Fax: 419.530.4759
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu

Student Services

Heather Tessler, director
Health and Human Services Building Room 3100N
Phone: 419.530.5366
heather.tessler@utoledo.edu

Lori DuBose, academic advisor
Health and Human Service Building Room 2628
Phone 419.530.5366
lori.dubose@utoledo.edu

Kristen Ferrell, academic advisor
Health and Human Services Building Room 1300G
Phone: 419.530.5366
kristen.ferrell@utoledo.edu

Regina Kynard, academic advisor
Health and Human Services Building Room 3002
Phone: 419.530.5366
regina.kynard@utoledo.edu

Staci Sturdivant, academic advisor
Health and Human Services Building Room 1000A
Phone: 419.530.5366
staci.sturdivant@utoledo.edu