Faculty

Barbara A. Mann, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1340A
Phone: 419.530.2402
Barbara.Mann@UToledo.edu

Daniel McInnis, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
MacKinnon Hall 1010C
Phone: 419.530.6013
Daniel.Mcinnis@UToledo.edu

Carla Pattin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
MacKinnon Hall 1010B
Phone: 419.530.2629
Carla.Pattin@UToledo.edu

Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
Phone: 419.530.2635
Ashley.Pryor@UToledo.edu

Robert Schultz, Ph.D.
Chairperson of the Faculty
Professor
MacKinnon Hall 2000E
Phone: 419.530.2983
Robert.Schultz@UToledo.edu

Mary Templin, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010E
Phone: 419.530.6038
Mary.Templin@UToledo.edu